Fachbereich 9

Wirtschaftswissenschaften


Navigation und Suche der Universität Osnabrück


Hauptinhalt

Topinformationen

Team

Fachgebietsleiter

Prof. Dr. Oliver Thomas

Portrait: Thomas, Oliver, Prof. Dr.

Tel.: +49 541 969-6232
oliver.thomas@uni-osnabrueck.de
http://www.imwi.uni-osnabrueck.de/
Raum: 47/103
Katharinenstraße 3
49069 Osnabrück

Sekretariat

Dorothee Möllmann

Portrait: Möllmann, Dorothee

Tel.: +49 541 969-4810
dorothee.moellmann@uni-osnabrueck.de
Raum: 47/104
Katharinenstr. 3
49074 Osnabrück

Habilitanden

Dr. Andreas Kiesow

Portrait: Kiesow, Andreas, Dr.

Tel.: +49 541 969-4857
andreas.kiesow@uni-osnabrueck.de
Raum: 46/202
Katharinenstraße 3
49069 Osnabrück

Dr. Novica Zarvic

Portrait: Zarvic, Novica, Dr.

Tel.: +49 541 969-4812
Novica.Zarvic@uni-osnabrueck.de
Raum: 47/107
Katharinenstraße 3
49074 Osnabrück

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Lisa Berkemeier, M. Sc.

Portrait: Berkemeier, Lisa, M. Sc.

Tel.: +49 541 969-6029
lisa.berkemeier@uos.de
Raum: 46/206
Katharinenstraße 5
49074 Osnabrück

Simon Hagen, M. Sc.

Portrait: Hagen, Simon, M. Sc.

Tel.: +49 541 969-4040
simon.hagen@uni-osnabrueck.de
Raum: 46/205
Katharinenstraße 5
49074 Osnabrück

Sven Jannaber, M. Sc.

Portrait: Jannaber, Sven, M. Sc.

Tel.: +49 541 969-4828
sven.jannaber@uni-osnabrueck.de
Raum: 47/107
Katharinenstraße 3
49074 Osnabrück

Friedemann Kammler, M. Sc.

Portrait: Kammler, Friedemann, M. Sc.

Tel.: +49 541 969-4301
friedemann.kammler@uni-osnabrueck.de
Raum: 47/102
Katharinenstraße 3
49074 Osnabrück

Johannes Langhein, M. Sc.

Portrait: Langhein, Johannes, M. Sc.

Tel.: +49 541 969-4778
johannes.langhein@uni-osnabrueck.de
Raum: 46/202
Katharinenstraße 5
49074 Osnabrück

Dipl.-Geogr. David Sossna

Portrait: Sossna, David, Dipl.-Geogr.

Tel.: +49 541 969-4879
david.sossna@uni-osnabrueck.de
Raum: 47/107
Katharinenstraße 3
49074 Osnabrück

Andreas Varwig, M. Sc.

Portrait: Varwig, Andreas, M. Sc.

Tel.: +49 541 969-4813
andreas.varwig@uni-osnabrueck.de
Raum: 47/102
Katharinenstraße 3
49074 Osnabrück

Jannis Vogel, B. Sc.

Portrait: Vogel, Jannis, B. Sc.

Tel.: +49 541 969-4811
jannis.vogel@uni-osnabrueck.de
Raum: 47/101
Katharinenstraße 3
49074 Osnabrück

Benedikt Johannes Zobel, M. Sc.

Portrait: Zobel, Benedikt Johannes, M. Sc.

Tel.: +49 541 969-6361
benedikt.zobel@uni-osnabrueck.de
Raum: 46/206
Katharinenstr. 5
49074 Osnabrück

Hilfskräfte

Steffen Beermann

Portrait: Beermann, Steffen

Jonas Brinker

Portrait: Brinker, Jonas

Lena Eisenblätter

Portrait: Eisenblätter, Lena

Patrick Faion

Portrait: Faion, Patrick

Christian Fitte

Portrait: Fitte, Christian

B. Sc. Katharina-Maria Illgen

Portrait: Illgen, Katharina-Maria, B. Sc.

Lukas Menzel

Portrait: Menzel, Lukas

Dennis Meyer zu Bergsten

Portrait: Meyer zu Bergsten, Dennis

Pia Schüttler

Portrait: Schüttler, Pia

Johannes Zumbrägel, B. Sc.

Portrait: Zumbrägel, Johannes, B. Sc.